M.Tech/M.S(R) 2015 Batch



  • Aashi Jindal


    Entry No:2015EET2675
    jindal.aashi21@gmail.com






  • Abhilash Jangir

    Entry No:2015EET2676
    abhilash.satish@gmail.com








  • Maj Abhimanyu Mahajan


    Entry No:2015EET2776
    majabhimanyu@yahoo.com





  • Abhishek Gupta


    Entry No:2015EEY7520
    abhishek.winlin@gmail.com









  • Ankita Gautam


    Entry No:2015EET2678
    gautam.ankita8@gmail.com







  • Anshay Agarwal


    Entry No:2015EET2679
    anshayagr@gmail.com







  • Ashutosh Gupta


    Entry No:2015EET2680
    ashugupta1994@gmail.com




  • Deeraj Soman


    Entry No:2015EET2682
    deeraj.soman@gmail.com







  • Dhanumanjaybhanumanaswi Chebiyyam


    Entry No:2015EEY7521
    manaswi94@gmail.com






  • Garima Choudhury


    Entry No:2015EET2683
    garima1feb1993@gmail.com





  • Himanshu Varshney


    Entry No:2015EET2684
    himmi2292@gmail.com







  • Indrajeet Dattatraya Deshmukh


    Entry No:2015EET2685
    indra.deshmukh.007@gmail.com


  • Kiran Kumar


    Entry No:2015EET2686
    kirankumar.d412@gmail.com





  • Md Naquib Alam


    Entry No:2015EET2687
    anaquib165@gmail.com


  • Navneet Chaudhary


    Entry No:2015EET2880
    nav_181@yahoo.co.in





  • Nitish Prakash


    Entry No:2015EET2688
    nprakash0826@gmail.com





  • Pariksheet Babasaheb Pinjari


    Entry No:2015EET2689
    pariksheet.pinjari@gmail.com







  • Parul Jain


    Entry No:2015EET2690
    paruljainfeb@gmail.com






  • Smiley face

    Prashant Gupta


    Entry No:2015EET2691
    prashant10991@gmail.com


  • Priya Shree


    Entry No:2015EET2692
    priya_17august@yahoo.co.in







  • Raushan Kumar


    Entry No:2015EET2885
    raushanec574@gmail.com







  • Reetika Vats


    Entry No:2015EET2764
    vatsreetika.ctech@gmail.com







  • Rinku Takkar


    Entry No:2015EET2693
    rinku_takkar@yahoo.com







  • Lt Col Ritesh Kumar Singh


    Entry No:2015EET2815
    rksingh_ait@yahoo.co.in







  • Shahid K I


    Entry No:2015EET2694
    shahidki31@gmail.com






  • Snehith Reddy Lattupally


    Entry No:2015EET2695
    lattupallysnehith@gmail.com







  • Suman Deedwaniya


    Entry No:2015EET2696
    sumandeedwaniya@gmail.com






  • Vishal Veer Singh


    Entry No:2015EET2807
    vishal@rde.drdo.in