M.Tech/M.S(R) 2013 Batch



  • Abhishek Ranjan


    Entry No:2013EET2365
    abhisranjan@gmail.com




  • Amit Kumar

    Entry No:2013EET2366
    amitk19@hotmail.com





  • Amit Kumar Verma

    Entry No:2013EET2367
    amitverma.kr@gmail.com







  • Arihant Jain


    Entry No:2013EET2833
    arihant.jms@gmail.com







  • Deepak Watri


    Entry No:2013EET2368
    deepak.watri.29@gmail.com







  • Dinesh Soni


    Entry No:2013EET8279
    er.dinesh.07@gmail.com





  • Garima Sharma


    Entry No:2013EET8280
    garima@ntpceoc.co.in




  • Harshit Kumar Gupta

    Entry No:2013EET2369
    harshit.knit@gmail.com








  • Jaydeep Ghosh Chowdhury


    Entry No:2013EET2370
    jaydeep197@gmail.com






  • Manoj Sharma


    Entry No:2013EET8352
    manoj.virgo@gmail.com




  • Mohit Kumar Gupta


    Entry No:2013EET2371
    hudda10@gmail.com






  • Mudumba Sai Rajewar


    Entry No:2013EET2373
    rajsai24@gmail.com




  • Prashant Kumar


    Entry No:2013EET2374
    prashant200690@gmail.com







  • Prateek Gupta


    Entry No:2013EET2375
    enggprateek.gupta@gmail.com






  • Vivek Kamalkant Parmar


    Entry No:2013EET8281
    gt.dragoon.vivek3@gmail.com






  • Rachit Kumar


    Entry No:2013EET2376
    rachitctech@gmail.com





  • Lt Col Sachin Kaushik


    Entry No:2013EET2377
    ksachin118@gmail.com




  • Samarjeet Singh


    Entry No:2013EET2377
    samarjeethsingh@gmail.com







  • Swati Sachdeva


    Entry No:2013EET2379
    sachdeva.swati17@gmail.com






  • Smiley face

    Veerendranath Jakkam


    Entry No:2013EET2834
    veeru.jkm@gmail.com







  • Venugopal R


    Entry No:2013EET8405
    rvg.menon@gmail.com







  • Vishwanath D


    Entry No:2013EET8283
    vishwanath444@gmail.com








  • Pawas Gupta


    Entry No:2013EEY8284
    pawas.gupta0611@gmail.com