M.Tech/M.S(R) 2012 Batch



  • Gaurav Hoonka


    Entry No:2012EET2386
    gaurav.hoonka@yahoo.com




  • Vishwanath Gaur

    Entry No:2012EET2981
    gaurvishwanath@gmail.com








  • Vaibhav Gaur


    Entry No:2012EET2387
    vaibhav.gaur1990@gmail.com







  • Nitesh Gupta


    Entry No:2012EET2072
    niteshgupta212@gmail.com







  • Hitesh Lilhare


    Entry No:2012EET2383
    hitesh.lilhare@gmail.com




  • Akash Kumar Agarwal


    Entry No:2012EET2980
    akash.ka786@gmail.com






  • Divyendra Kumar

    Entry No:2012EET2389
    dksharp.iitd@gmail.com









  • Santosh Kumar Patel


    Entry No:2012EET2393
    santosh0090@gmail.com






  • Rahul Saluja


    Entry No:2012EET2984
    rahulsaluja.iitd@gmail.com





  • Ben Mathew John


    Entry No:2012EET3000
    beniat18@hotmail.com







  • Lt Col Kanwarjit Singh


    Entry No:2012EET2929
    kanwarjit.mail@gmail.com





  • Lt Col Puneet Lakhanpal


    Entry No:2012EET2984
    puneet.lakhanpal@gmail.com




  • Narendra Vishwakarma


    Entry No:2012EET2388
    nvishwakarma6@gmail.com







  • Soniya Singhal


    Entry No:2012EET2878
    soniyatech90@gmail.com






  • Ankita


    Entry No:2012EET2391
    ankitaverma_90@gmail.com





  • Gajanand Meena


    Entry No:2012EET2392
    gajanandiitd@gmail.com








  • Arihant Jain


    Entry No:2012EEY7503
    arihantjain003@gmail.com





  • Reeno Joseph Baby


    Entry No:2012EET3059
    reenojoseph@gmail.com







  • Smiley face

    Jobin Wilson


    Entry No:2012EEY7507
    jobin.wilson@flytxt.com




  • Ronak Gupta


    Entry No:2012EEY7528
    ronakgupta143@gmail.com