M.Tech/M.S(R) 2011 Batch



  • Vinayak C. S.


    Entry No:2011EET2439
    vinayakcs7@gmail.com




  • Rohit Joshi

    Entry No:2011EET2413
    rohit.joshi.knit@gmail.com





  • Shikha Tyagi


    Entry No:2011EET2415
    shikhatyagi1990@gmail.com




  • Rashi Anand


    Entry No:2011EET2416
    rashi1506@gmail.com




  • Deepak Mishra


    Entry No:2011EET2417
    deemishra21@gmail.com




  • Arnab Banerjee


    Entry No:2011EET2418
    arnabbanerjee08@gmail.com




  • Vikas Grover

    Entry No:2011EET2421
    vikasgrover007@gmail.com





  • Shriti Bharani


    Entry No:2011EET2424
    shriti.bharani@gmail.com




  • Johns T Mathai


    Entry No:2011EET2262
    johnstmathai@gmail.com




  • Yogesh Singh


    Entry No:2011EET2440
    yogieducation@gmail.com






  • Prasanna Kumar Avanigadda


    Entry No:2011EET2441
    mail2prasanna20@gmail.com




  • Pawan Kumar Koshta


    Entry No:2011EET2443
    pawankoshta7@gmail.com




  • Varun Chataraju


    Entry No:2011EET2444
    Varunchataraju@gmail.com






  • Ashish Kharolia


    Entry No:2011EET2449
    ashish.iit7@gmail.com




  • Arpit Agarwal


    Entry No:2011EET2450
    aag365@gmail.com




  • Vijay Arvind Rao


    Entry No:2011EEY2450
    vijayrao1988@gmail.com




  • Abhishek Srivastava


    Entry No:2011EEY7511
    abhhi.gcet@gmail.com









  • Surya Piplani


    Entry No:2011EEY7512
    surya.piplani@gmail.com



  • Smiley face

    Karuna Yogesh Sunami


    Entry No:2011EET2451
    karuna.yogesh.sunami@gmail.com




  • Shruti Garg


    Entry No:2011EEY7539
    shrutigarg29@gmail.com




  • Pappu Pavan Kumar


    Entry No:2011EEY7541
    pavanandbhagatsingh@yahoo.com




  • Amit Kumar


    Entry No:2011EET3636
    amitsachan.in@gmail.com






  • Himanshu Singh


    Entry No:2011EET23679
    himanshu.irde@gmail.com




  • Biswajit Das


    Entry No:2011EET3397
    bdas1973@gmail.com