M.Tech/M.S(R) 2010 Batch



  • Vishwas Singh


    Entry No:2010EET2476
    vishwas00@gmail.com




  • Noopur Jain

    Entry No:2010EET2542
    cse.noopur@gmail.com






  • Sanjeeban Bhattacharya


    Entry No:2010EET2543
    i.am.sanjeeban@gmail.com





  • Manan Aurora


    Entry No:2010EET2545
    mananaurora@gmail.com





  • Sandeep Shanbhag


    Entry No:2010EET2547
    sendmail2sandeep@gmail.com




  • Neelabh Saxena


    Entry No:2010EET2551
    neelabhs@gmail.com




  • Shatabdi Kundu

    Entry No:2010EET2553
    shatabdikundu@live.com




  • Nakul Raj Sethi


    Entry No:2010EET2554
    nakulrajsethi@yahoo.com




  • Mungala Himateja Reddy


    Entry No:2010EET2560
    himateja.4059@gmail.com





  • Pulicherla Srinivas


    Entry No:2010EET2556
    srinivas.pulicherla@gmail.com





  • Akash Agarwal


    Entry No:2010EET2562
    akash.agrawal.iet@gmail.com





  • N Chandrasekhar


    Entry No:2010EET2564
    mailtochandrasekhar@gmail.com




  • Kamal Kishor Upendra Pal


    Entry No:2010EET2584
    kamalkishorpal09@gmail.com






  • N Venkatesh


    Entry No:2010EET2587
    venki497@gmail.com




  • Bikshapathi Endla


    Entry No:2010EET2588
    bikshuendla@gmail.com






  • Sumit Kumar


    Entry No:2010EET2590
    SUMITjss@gmail.com


  • Kumar Himsnshu


    Entry No:2010EET2591
    kumarhimanshu9@gmail.com




  • Pratik Singh


    Entry No:2010EET2592
    pratiksinghs@gmail.com



  • Smiley face

    Ajay Nagpal


    Entry No:2010EET2594
    azay.nagpal@gmail.com




  • Shipra Madan


    Entry No:2010EET3466
    er.madanshipra@gmail.com



  • Kulbhushan Prajapati


    Entry No:2010EET3659
    kulbhushan_prajapati@yahoo.com




  • Kishor Choudhury


    Entry No:2010EET3699
    kishor92@gmail.com



  • Lt Cdr Naresh Singh Chauhan


    Entry No:2010EET3831
    chauhan.naresh@gmail.com





  • Lt Col Chandan Tiwari


    Entry No:2010EET7543
    chandan76leo@gmail.com



  • Lt Col Ashwin Yakkundi


    Entry No:2010EET7547
    maxashwin@yahoo.com



  • Nithya Subramanian


    Entry No:2010EEY7514
    nitkal225@gmail.com




  • Pratyush Anand


    Entry No:2010EEY7515
    pratyush.anand@gmail.com




  • Punit Tiwan


    Entry No:2010EEY7545
    tiwanpunit@gmail.com





  • Pavan Santh Bommadevara


    Entry No:2010EEY7546
    pavansanth@gmail.com





  • Akhil Bansal


    Entry No:2010EEY7547
    akhil.engg86@gmail.com


  • Tapan Shah


    Entry No:2010EEY7549
    tapan4t@gmail.com




  • Thakur Kumar Manglam


    Entry No:2010EEY7550
    ertkm2010gmail.com



  • Vishwas Patodia


    Entry No:2010EEY7551
    vishwaspatodia@gmail.com





  • Satyam Naolekar


    Entry No:2010EEY7557
    satyam.naolekargmail.com







  • Saurabh Khare


    Entry No:2010EEY7556
    saurabh.812812@gmail.com