M.Tech/M.S(R) 2005 Batch



  • Biruk Biru Juka


    Entry No:2005EETxxxx
    biruk@gmail.com




  • Dinesh Kapoor


    Entry No:2005EET2920
    dineshkapoor27@gmail.com




  • Faisal Khan


    Entry No:2005EET2900
    faisal@gmail.com




  • Gajjar Sachin Harishbhai


    Entry No:2005EET3194
    shgajjar@gmail.com




  • Gollapudi Basant Venkatdas


    Entry No:2005EET2059
    basant.iitd@gmail.com




  • Gouri Kumari Dhangadamajhi


    Entry No:2005EETxxxx
    gdmajhi11@gmail.com




  • Himanshu Bhatnagar


    Entry No:2005EET3239
    bhatnagarhimanshu@gmail.com




  • Jayant Kumar Gandhi


    Entry No:2005EET2900
    jayantg@gmail.com




  • K. Rakesh Reddy


    Entry No:2005EET2900
    rrkandula@gmail.com




  • S. Karthikeyan


    Entry No:2005EET2898
    ks@nvidia.com




  • Kesam Venu


    Entry No:2005EET2901
    venu.kesam@gmail.com




  • Polamreddy Venkatareddy


    Entry No:2005EET2897
    pvreddy123@gmail.com




  • Ranjita Patra


    Entry No:2005EET2911
    ranjita.patra@gmail.com




  • Ravikanth


    Entry No:2005EET2058
    ravikanth.iitd@gmail.com




  • Sameek Banerjee


    Entry No:2005EET2062
    sameekbanerjee@gmail.com




  • Sarveshwachary V.


    Entry No:2005EET2918
    sarvesh.chary@gmail.com




  • Selvaraj M.


    Entry No:2005EET2064
    selvaraj.iit@gmail.com




  • Shashwat Agrawal


    Entry No:2005EET2905
    shashwat16@gmail.com




  • Shyam Bellam


    Entry No:2005EET2921
    shyambellam@gmail.com




  • Srikanth T.


    Entry No:2005EET2899
    srictech@gmail.com




  • Venkata Prathyusha K.


    Entry No:2005EET3814
    prathyusha.iitd@gmail.com




  • Vineel Davuluri


    Entry No:2005EET2903
    vineel_2962@yahoo.com